Welcome to the Cadillac XLR Forums!

Getting a new baby!

kustardpie

My XLR/V(s)
2004 Crimson Pearl XLR
Hello everyone! I am new to this forum and wanted to say hi! I have long wanted an XLR, ever since the first time I laid eyes on one I wanted to own one. And that day is finally here, well almost......I'm picking her up on Tuesday. I am new to the Cadillac world but have been a long time GM owner, mainly Camaros and Corvettes. My new baby is a 2004 Crimson Pearl XLR, not sure what color the interior is but it is a light beige/cream. One owner, 10,600 miles and in perfect condition. I am so looking forward to driving her and also to interacting here on the forum with you other enthusiasts. I know I have a lot to learn.

Congrats on your new acquistion... I KNOW you'll have a BLAST with your Crimson Pearl XLR. Be ready for LOTS of stares, smiles and questions. There is a LOT of info available here on the forum; if you have a question, just do a forum search and, if you still have a question, go ahead and ask. I'm sure it will be answered in short order!!! Glad to have you aboard the BEST XLR forum on the Internet!!!

Hello everyone! I am new to this forum and wanted to say hi! I have long wanted an XLR, ever since the first time I laid eyes on one I wanted to own one. And that day is finally here, well almost......I'm picking her up on Tuesday. I am new to the Cadillac world but have been a long time GM owner, mainly Camaros and Corvettes. My new baby is a 2004 Crimson Pearl XLR, not sure what color the interior is but it is a light beige/cream. One owner, 10,600 miles and in perfect condition. I am so looking forward to driving her and also to interacting here on the forum with you other enthusiasts. I know I have a lot to learn.

Congratulations! Your interior color would be Shale.

Enjoy the ride!

Welcome!