Welcome to the Cadillac XLR Forums!

TREE MAN

My XLR/V(s)
XENON BLUE/EBONY
I just joined today and won't actually have my XLR till this weekend.
I have been dreaming of owning one for over 3 years now and I am finally realizing that dream this week.

I will post pictures soon... but in the meantime I hope everyone has a great week!

I just joined today and won't actually have my XLR till this weekend.
I have been dreaming of owning one for over 3 years now and I am finally realizing that dream this week.

I will post pictures soon... but in the meantime I hope everyone has a great week!

New Jersey! Well, you're practically in MM Country! ;) Congratulations on getting your new car .... you are going to love it! I will cross my fingers that you have a long Fall and will be able to drive the heck out of it. Stay tuned .... happy to have you here! :blinzel:

Congrats and welcome to the forum!!!! :cool:

Welcome aboard, I hope you enjoy your new ride.
What year and color are you getting?

Welcome to the site. I was in your shoes a short time ago , love the car... no regrets. I am sure you will have a blast with your new car. :cool:

CONGRATS ON YOUR NEW RIDE!!! You WILL enjoy it... as RA said, hope you have a LOOONNNNGGGG fall so you can drive, drive, drive!!!

Welcome to a great forum. Glad to see another east coast XLR. John:wave:

Welcome to the Net!

Enjoy the ride!

Thank you all for the congrats and encouragement!!!!
My deposit/down payment has cleared the bank and I am leaving at 4am Saturday to pick it up. I will be sure to take plenty of pictures for those of you interested. It is going to be about a 13 hour round trip but I couldn't think of any other way to break in my blue beauty than a triumphant 300 mile ride back home, we will get aquainted with each other quickly I am sure.