Welcome to the Cadillac XLR Forums!

Greetings from Eastern North Carolina

XLRPirate

My XLR/V(s)
Just got a 2004 XLR which I am enjoying. looking forward to all the good information shared here. I am an attorney, father of two, and an avid East Carolina University Pirate fan. Its great top down weather here. Hope it is where you are.

Welcome to the BEST XLR forum on the net! I'm sure you will get tons of information about your new XLR (new to you) here. This forum is full of wonderful XLR Lovers who love to share information about the car - ANY information. No question is too small or silly - we've heard 'em all. :) If you are not sure how to do something on your car, do a quick search of the forum - most likely SOMEONE has asked it already and received an answer or two, or three or a dozen. lol

Being in North Carolina, you should seriously consider joining many of us down in Bowling Green at the end of September. You think you get attention in your XLR now? ... trying cruising with 20 other XLR's and see people's reaction - its great!

Good luck with your Caddy and may you have MILES OF SMILES cruizin'. :wave:

Welcome. Enjoy your new ride. You have found a great source for answering any questions.

Welcome aboard!

Of course, we will require pictures of your new acquisition, preferably with some of that beautiful eastern North Carolina scenery in the background!

Greenville is a nice area and within a short distance of so many beautiful and scenic places to drive your new baby. I lived in Wilmington for several years and worked for CP&L. My work often took me to your area as I was an engineer in the Eastern Division office in Wilmington.

It appears that we will have 2 XLRs coming from my area and at least 2 from the Eastern Va. area coming to Bowling Green at the end of September! Right now, it looks like about 20 cars coming from all over the country!

You will find no strangers if you come, just friends you haven't met yet!